Sony Music International Limited artist, Davido ( David Adeleke) is set to release his so much anticipated album titled Son Of Mercy on October 21st, 2016. The album contains five tracks and he features South African International Superstar, Nasty C as well as American Music Star, Tinashe. The tracks in this project includes:

  • Gbagbe Oshi
  • Maga 2 Mugu
  • Coolest Kid In Africa ft Nasty C
  • Return, and lastly
  • How Long ft Tinashe


You can pre-order the album or any of its tracks on iTunes  



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here